Listen Live
Magic 95.5 Featured Video

Johnny Gill is back and still winning with  his new album, ‘Still Winning. This is Johnny’s first album in over 15 years. With the first single “In The Mood,” the New Edition member received production help from the likes of Troy Taylor, Bryan Michael and Wyclef Jean.

With over 30 years in the music business, Gill recently told Singersroom that he just remains true to himself.

I don’t know if I have a formula. I just know most importantly I have to do and be me. One of the things I have been battling with while recording this record is [that] I like so many types of music but you think I know what people are going to expect and what they want. All this is put into a place and then somebody said to me “you have to do you and where you are today that is what it is.” That is what people are going to gravitate and connect with. If you want to do something a little bit more different than what you have done in the past, you just have to speak to a truth of what you’re doing. Everybody else will be able to connect to it.

‘Still Winning’ in stores & online October 11th!

‘Still Winning’ Official Tracklisting!

1. Still Winning

2. Let’s Stay Together

3. In The Mood

4. Just The Way You Are

5. Black Box

6. Long, Long, Time (feat. Eddie Levert & Keith Sweat)

7. 2nd Place

8. Who Is He

9. It Would Be You

10. My Love