0 reads
Leave a comment


Just in time for Valentine’s Day Destiny’s Child is set to make a return with new album on January 29th. “Love Songs” will contain one newly recorded track. The album, titled “Love Songs,” contains 14 songs and is composed of romantic songs the trio recorded between 1997-2004 except for one new song, “Nuclear.” Legacy Recordings confirms with that “Nuclear” is the only new track on the forthcoming album from Destiny’s Child. “Love Songs,” released through Legacy Recordings, is Destiny’s Child’s second compilation album in less than a year. “Playlist – The Very Best of Destiny’s Child” was released in October 2012 to celebrate the 15th anniversary of their 1997 No.1 hit, “No, No, No Part 2.”

Also On Magic 95.5 FM:
comments – Add Yours