It’s all set and No. 3 Ohio State will take on No. 2 Clemson in the Fiesta Bowl. The Buckeyes is the first non-conference champion to make the playoff in the three years of the current system. As do most selection in college football, this will be creating some controversy (like we care).

No. 2 Ohio State is making its second playoff appearance and No. 3 Clemson (12-1) is in for the second consecutive season. Ohio State and Clemson have played twice before, both in bowl games. The last time was 2014 when the Buckeyes lost 40-35 in the Orange Bowl.

The Buckeyes and Tigers will meet at the Fiesta Bowl in Glendale, Arizona, on Dec. 31.


Also On Magic 95.5 FM: