Magic 95.5 Featured Video

Via Elev8

Check out the track list for the platinum selling, award winning duo Mary Mary’s new cd “Go Get It” which is set to drop in May.

1.      Go Get It

2.      God Bless

3.      Little Girl

4.      Dirt

5.      Can’t Give Up Now

6.      I’m Running

7.      Good to Me (featuring Destiny’s Child)

8.      Sunday Morning

9.      He Said

10.   And I (featuring Kirk Franklin)

11.   Walking

12.   God In Me (featuring Kierra ‘Kiki’ Sheard)

13.   Shackles

Listen to their single entitled “Go Get It” and tell us what you think.


Related: Mary Mary Reality Show Sneak Peek

Related: Elle Varner “Refill” Music Video