CLOSE
Header Banner
WERE AM Mobile App 2020

LISTEN LIVE. LIKE US ON FACEBOOK. FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

OHIO STATE 2

Football season is upon us, and the Ohio State Buckeyes are ready to take the field. Here is the 2014 football schedule. GO BUCKS!!

Saturday Sept. 6 Virginia Tech Hokies 8:00 p.m.ET Virginia Tech Hokies

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

Saturday Sept. 13 Kent State Golden Flashes 12:00 p.m.ET

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

Saturday Sept. 27 Cincinnati Bearcats 6:00 p.m.ET

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

Saturday Oct. 4 Maryland Terrapins TIME TBA

Byrd Stadium, College Park, MD

Saturday Oct. 18 Rutgers Scarlet Knights (HC) 3:30 p.m. ET

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

Saturday Oct. 25 at Penn State Nittany Lions 8:00 p.m. ET

Beaver Stadium, University Park, PA

Saturday Nov. 1 Illinois Fighting Illini 8:00 p.m. ET

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

Saturday Nov. 8 at Michigan State Spartans 8:00 p.m. ET

Spartan Stadium, East Lansing, MI

Saturday Nov. 15 at Minnesota Golden Gophers Time TBA

TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN

Saturday Nov. 22 Indiana Hoosiers Time TBA

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

Saturday Nov. 29 Michigan Wolverines Time TBA

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

For more details go to: http://www.fbschedules.com/ncaa-14/big-ten/2014-ohio-state-buckeyes-football-schedule.php

Also On Magic 95.5 FM: