Ohio State Fair Concert Schedule Announced

Comments: 3  | Leave A Comment

ohio_state_fair_main_cropped

FIRST ACTS PLAYING THE OHIO STATE FAIR CONCERT & EVENT SERIES ANNOUNCED

 

The Ohio State Fair continues to offer fairgoers a diverse entertainment line-up at a great value. With a few acts yet to be announced, the Fair is excited to showcase a variety of entertainment, including classic rock, country, comedy and R&B.

“Every year, we offer a diverse entertainment line-up with concerts that are of interest to many Ohioans,” said General Manger Virgil Strickler. “We offer free admission to the Fair with every concert ticket purchased in advance, giving visitors the opportunity to arrive early and experience everything the Fair has to offer, while ending their day with a great show.”  

With a few additional acts yet to be announced, the 2013 Ohio State Fair Concert Series is as follows:

Concert/Event Date Cost

Time

On Sale
Jeff Dunham Wed., July 24 $38 7 pm Saturday, March 16 at Noon
Martina McBride with special guest Angie Johnson Fri., July 26 $32 7 pm Saturday, March 23 at Noon
Buckeye Sports Fest Sat., July 27 Free* 11 am – 1 pm Non-ticketed event
Will Downing / Lalah Hathaway Sat., July 27 $25 7:30 pm Saturday, April 6 at Noon
All-Ohio State Fair Band & Youth Choir Concert  

Sun., July 28

 

Free*

 

1 pm

 

Non-ticketed event

Styx / REO Speedwagon Sun., July 28 $32 7:30 pm Saturday, March 23 at Noon
Justin Moore with special guest The Farm Mon., July 29 $20 7 pm Saturday, March 16 at Noon
A Salute to Americapresented by the All-Ohio State Fair Band and Youth Choir Tues., July 30 Free* 1 pm Non-ticketed event
Austin Mahone with special guest Jake Miller Tues., July 30 $25 7:30 pm Saturday, March 16 at Noon
Steve Miller Band Thurs., Aug. 1 $30 7 pm Saturday, March 16 at Noon
George Jones with special guest Tanya Tucker Fri., Aug. 2 $30 7 pm Saturday, March 16 at Noon
Hillsong Live Sat., Aug. 3 $25 7 pm Saturday, March 23 at Noon
Sale of Champions Livestock Auction  

Sun., Aug. 4

 

Free*

 

2 pm

 

Non-ticketed event

 

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags:

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus