Magic 95.5 Featured Video
46th Annual GMA Dove Awards - Show

Source: John Shear Getty

The 46th Annual Dove Award aired last Sunday October 18th, at 9PM on Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN).  If you didn’t get a chance to see the award show, here are the list of winners who received the 46th Annual GMA Dove Award.  Contemporary Gospel/Urban Recorded Song of The year: “I Luh God” by Erica Campbell, Gospel Artist of The Year: Tasha Cobbs, and Lifetime Achievement Award: Mr. Bobby Jones.  The show was co-host by Erica Campbell and Sadie Robertson.