0 reads
Leave a comment

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Three Ohio State football players will be suspended from the Buckeyes’ game at Nebraska on Saturday after they violated an employment violation, athletic director Gene Smith announced Monday.  Running back Daniel “Boom” Herron, wide receiver DeVier Posey and offensive lineman Marcus Hall will all miss at least the Nebraska game, Smith said. According to Smith, the university self-reported the violations to the NCAA.

Smith said that the three players received excessive compensation about hours worked at a job outside the university.

(Courtesy 10tv.com)

comments – Add Yours