Magic 95.5 Featured Video

GERALD ALSTON – “Sing Sam Cooke” CD

The wait is over! You’ve seen him sing his rendition of Sam Cooke’s “A Change Is Gonna Come” on stages all over the world. You’ve begged him to record it! Now you can own it! We’re proud to present to you this wonderful CD featuring Gerald Alston singing 12 of his favorite Sam Cooke songs. He’s also included a special bonus track featuring him singing “A Change Is Gonna Come” LIVE!.

1. You Send Me

2. Sentimental Reasons

3. Only Sixteen

4. Wonderful World

5. Chain Gang

6. Cupid

7. Twistin’ The Night Away

8. Bring It On Home To Me

9. Having A Party

10. A Change Is Gonna Come

11. Good Times

12. That’s Where It’s At

13. A Change Is Gonna Come (Live in K.C.)

Listen & Order Yours at