Lionel Richie Adds Cee Lo Green To His Tour- Tour Dates Inside

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    lionel_ceelo

     

    Lionel Richie has added Cee Lo Green to his “All The Hits. All Night Long” Tour.  The tour is officially underway.  It kicked off May 29th in Vancouver.  Lionel will be presented with a Lifetime Achievement Award at the BET Awards later this month.  Take a look at his tour dates below

    Fri Jun 06    Las Vegas, NV  Mandalay Bay Events Center
    Sat Jun 07    Chula Vista, CA  Sleep Train Amphitheatre
    Sun Jun 08  Phoenix, AZ  Ak-Chin Pavilion
    Tue Jun 10  Salt Lake City, UT    USANA Amphitheatre**
    Wed Jun 11  Denver, CO  Red Rocks Amphitheatre
    Sun Jun 15  Chicago, IL  First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
    Tue Jun 17  Louisville, KY  KFC Yum Center
    Wed Jun 18  Memphis, TN  FedEx Forum
    Fri Jun 20    Detroit, MI  DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Sat Jun 21    Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
    Sun Jun 22  Cincinnati, OH  Riverbend Music Center
    Tue Jun 24  Boston, MA  Xfinity Center
    Wed Jun 25  Wantagh, NY  Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
    Fri Jun 27    Holmdel, NJ  PNC Bank Arts Center
    Thu Jul 10  Austin, TX  Austin360 Amphitheater
    Sat Jul 12    Houston, TX  Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    Mon Jul 14  Tampa, FL  MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
    Tue Jul 15      West Palm Beach, FL  Cruzan Amphitheatre
    Thu Jul 17  Charlotte, NC  PNC Music Pavilion
    Sat Jul 19     Raleigh, NC  Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
    Wed Jul 23  Camden, NJ  Susquehanna Bank Center
    Fri Jul 25    Saratoga Springs, NY  Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Sat Jul 26     Uncasville, CT  Mohegan Sun Arena
    Mon Jul 28  Montreal, QC  Bell Centre
    Wed Jul 30  Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre
    Thu Jul 31  London, ON  Budweiser Gardens
    Sat Aug 02  Bethel, NY  Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags:

    Comments

    blog comments powered by Disqus
    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 24,941 other followers