0 reads
Leave a comment


R&B music icon suprised fans with her new album release at 12 midnight on Friday December 13,  2013.  It’s Beyonce’s 5th studio album. The new album features 14 tracks. The 14-song collection features “Drunk In Love,” a new collaboration with husband Jay Z; “Mine,” featuring Drake; Superpower, with her “I Miss You” collaborator Frank Ocean; and “Blue,” a song with her daughter, Blue Ivy Carter. “XO,” long rumored to be a single from the singer’s new album, also appears on the track list.  Preview and purchase the new album from Beyonce HERE.

Also On Magic 95.5 FM:
comments – Add Yours