0 reads
Leave a comment

“Never Give Up”  from Whitney Houston is  the previously unreleased single from the late Whitney Houston’s new greatest hits package, “I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston,” is in stores today. It comes closer to reflecting where Houston was artistically than the songs from the posthumous “Sparkle.” Produced by Jermaine Dupri and originally meant for Houston’s 2009 album “I Look to You,” it’s a stylish slice of uplifting R&B that shows how Houston was dealing with the realities of her changing voice and making it work.

The single is taken from “I Will Always Love You” The Best Of Whitney Houston album which is in stores now.

[Listen Here] “Never Give Up” by Whitney Houston

Pick up your copy of ‘The Best of Whitney Houston’  and see the track list of the set below:

1. You Give Good Love

2. Saving All My Love for You

3. How Will I Know? (Remastered)

4. Greatest Love of All

5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Remastered)

6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All

7. So Emotional (Remastered)

8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go?

9. I’m Your Baby Tonight

10. All the Man That I Need

11. I Will Always Love You

12. I’m Every Woman

13. I Have Nothing (Remastered)

14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)

15. I Believe in You and Me (Film Version)

16. My Love Is Your Love

17. I Look to You (with R. Kelly)

18. Never Give Up

Also On Magic 95.5 FM:
comments – Add Yours