CLOSE
2015 Triumph Awards

Source: Marcus Ingram / Getty

It’s going down in a major way! Officials have announced the line up for the 2019 Ohio State Fair and some of your favorite r&b singers will grace the stage.

Puff Daddy And Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour At Verizon Center In Washington DC

Source: Larry French / Getty

The fair kicks off on July 24 and will run through Aug. 4th and is bringing powerhouses like Chante Moore, Lyfe Jennings, Carl Thomas, The S.O.S. Band, and Midnight Star.

Check out the complete list of performers below:

Here’s the complete list of performers:

  • KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019

    Wed., July 24, 2019, 6:30 pm

    $20

    Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 a.m.

  • Chris Young

    Thurs., July 25, 2019, 7 pm

    $50, $35

    Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 a.m.

  • Lyfe Jennings / Chanté Moore / Carl Thomas

    Fri., July 26, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

    $25

    Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 a.m.

  • Hank Williams Jr.

    Sat., July 27, 2019, 7 p.m.

    $50, $35

    Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 a.m.

  • All-Ohio State Fair Band & Youth Choir

    Sun., July 28, 2019, 1 p.m.

    Free (no tickets required)

  • Gabriel Iglesias: Beyond The Fluffy World Tour

    Sun., July 28, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

    $40, $30

    Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 a.m.

  • Toby Keith with special guest Jimmie Allen

    Mon., July 29, 2019, 7 p.m.

    $65, $55

    Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 a.m.

  • John Denver Tribute featuring Ted Vigil

    Tues., July 30, 2019, 1 p.m.

    Free (no tickets required)

  • Matthew West with special guest Matt Maher

    Tues., July 30, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

    $25

    Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 a.m.

  • REO Speedwagon with special guest Night Ranger

    Wed., July 31, 2019, 7 p.m.

    $38, $28

    Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 a.m.

  • The S.O.S. Band / Midnight Star

    Thurs., August 1, 2019, 7 p.m.

    $25

    Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 a.m.

  • Bad Company with special guest Foghat

    Fri., August 2, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

    $55, $40

    Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 a.m.

  • Happy Together Tour 2019: The Turtles, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Buckinghams, The Classics IV, The Cowsills

    Sat., August 3, 2019, 7 p.m.

    $25

    Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 a.m.

  • Sale of Champions Livestock Auction

    Sun., August 4, 2019, 2 p.m.

    Free (no tickets required)

Also On Magic 95.5 FM:
×