Listen Live
Desktop banner image
Magic 95.5 Featured Video

The road to stardom has been a long and arduous one for the singing reality star K. Michelle. After her album for Jive Records was shelved due to personal tragedies, K. Michelle is finally dropping her debut album “Rebellious Soul.” The 11-track collection of music features songs like “Can’t Raise A Man” and “I Don’t Like Me.” With titles like that, there’s no need to wonder if K. Michelle is giving her fans an unbiased look into her life.

When speaking about the album, K. Michelle said, “This project means everything to me. I was determined with this project that people were gonna finally see me for more than just a crazy, ratchet reality star.”

Rebellious Soul Tracklisting

1. “My Life” feat. Meek Mill

2. “Damn”

3. “I Don’t Like Me”

4. “Can’t Raise a Man”

5. “V.S.O.P.”

6. “Pay My Bills”

7. “Sometimes”

8. “It’s Too Late”

9. “Hate on Her”

10. “When I Get a Man”

11. “A Mother’s Prayer”


Like Magic 106.3 on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Recent Updates

LISTEN: K. Michelle – “Rebellious Soul” [ALBUM STREAM]  was originally published on