Listen Live
Desktop banner image
Magic 95.5 Featured Video

R&B songstress Tamar Braxton has waited long enough and is finally ready to drop her second album titled “Love & War.” Since it’s close to the date of release, September 3rd, Tamar and the team at Epic Records are allowing fans to pre-order the album via iTunes. Also, iTunes has released the full tracklist for Tamar’s upcoming project.

If you’re a fan of Tamar’s reality shows “Braxton Family Values” and “Tamar & Vince,” you’ve probably heard Tamar working on some of these tracks. Songs that were featured on the shows that can be found here are “Hot Sugar” and the hit lead single “Love & War.” Although the project boasts a little bit of ratchet material, Tamar doesn’t start too far from her gospel roots with the album’s closer “Thank You Lord.”

When speaking about the album, Tamar said, “It’s the music that I’ve always wanted to do. t’s a truedefinition of who I am as a person. It’s upbeat, it’s fun, it’s opinionated, it’s raw, and it’s great.”

Check out the track list below.

Love and War Tracklisting

1. “The One”

2. “Tip Toe”

3. “Stay and Fight”

4. “Love and War”

5. “All the Way Home”

6. “One on One Fun”

7. “She Did That (Interlude)”

8. “Hot Sugar”

9. “Pieces”

10. “Where It Hurts”

11. “Prettiest Girl”

12. “Sound of Love”

13. “White Candle”

14. “Thank You Lord”


Like Magic 106.3 on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Recent Updates

Tamar Braxton Reveals “Love & War” Tracklist  was originally published on